Custer County Coin Club
Next meeting: no meeting found.
  Total visits: 1222   This week: 6
217 N. Illinois St. (in the back)
217 N. Illinois St.
Weatherford, OK 73096
Trent Boesen

We are a group of collectors whose interests span all realms of coin collecting.  We had first meeting in June 2012 and have sponsored 3 successful coin shows.  There are approximately 30 members.  Yearly dues are $35.00 for adults.  Junior member dues are $1.00 per year but, a member in good standing must pay thier first year dues.  At 18 years of age a junior becomes an adult member.  Last June at our anniversary meeting we had an ice cream social.  Every December we have a Christmas dinner.  Guest speakers every month on various collecting topics.  Refreshments are served every meeting.  Every one is welcome.

Custer County Coin Club

Third Mondays of the month at 7:00pm

Back of the building
217 N Illinois St
Weatherford, OK 73096


Custer County Coin Club

Custer County Coin Club

President – Trent Boesen
Vice President – David Tautfest
Secretary/Treasurer – Kim Arganbright

Please verify the show times and dates before attending the "Custer County Coin Club", as they are subject to change.
© 2007 - 2019 - all rights reserved.