The Buffalo Numismatic Association Monthly Coin Show and Bourse
Next show: Mar 18th, 2018
  Total visits: 7490   This week: 8
 
The Knights of Columbus
2735 Union Rd.
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
 
 

Future show dates:    
May. 20th, 2018   •   
Jun. 17th, 2018   •   
Sep. 16th, 2018   •   
Nov. 18th, 2018   •   
Dec. 16th, 2018

The Buffalo Numismatic Association's Monthly Coin, Stamp & Currency Show and Auction is Western New York's largest coin show. The monthly coin show is held on the 3rd Sunday of each month (except during the summer).

Featuring

  • FREE Parking!
  • FREE Admission!
  • FREE Door Prizes!
  • Kids Corner and the Young Numismatists at 1:00pm
  • Over 50 Dealer Tables
  • Lunch is available right on the bourse floor
  • Auction starts at 2:00 p.m.

2018 dates

  • Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Friday, Saturday & Sunday, April 20, 21 & 22, 2018: Gold and Silver Expo
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Friday & Saturday, October 06& 07, 2018; Annual Fall Expo
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sponsered by The Buffalo Numismatic Association
P.O. Box 6 Lancaster,, N.Y. 14086

Please verify the show times and dates before attending "The Buffalo Numismatic Association Monthly Coin Show and Bourse", as they are subject to change.
 Setting up at this show
 
© 2007 - 2018 CoinZip.com - all rights reserved.