Contact CoinZip
 
Register
My Account
 
Login
Logout

The Buffalo Numismatic Association Monthly Coin Show and Bourse
Feb. 19th, 2017
Total visits 4463   this week 29
The Knights of Columbus
2735 Union Rd.
Cheektowaga, New York 14227
 
 
 

Future show dates:    
Mar. 19th, 2017   •   
May. 21st, 2017   •   
Jun. 18th, 2017   •   
Sep. 17th, 2017   •   
Nov. 19th, 2017   •   
Dec. 17th, 2017

The Buffalo Numismatic Association's Monthly Coin, Stamp & Currency Show and Auction is Western New York's largest coin show. The monthly coin show is held on the 3rd Sunday of each month (except during the summer).

Featuring

  • FREE Parking!
  • FREE Admission!
  • FREE Door Prizes!
  • Kids Corner and the Young Numismatists at 1:00pm
  • Over 50 Dealer Tables
  • Lunch is available right on the bourse floor
  • Auction starts at 2:00 p.m.

2017 Dates

  • Sunday, January 15, 2017
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Friday, Saturday & Sunday, April 21, 22 & 23, 2017: Gold and Silver Expo
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Friday & Saturday, October 21 & 22, 2017; Annual Fall Expo
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017

Sponsered by The Buffalo Numismatic Association
P.O. Box 3462, Buffalo, N.Y. 14240-3462

Setting up at this show
Dealer
 City / State
 Table

 Englewood, CO