The Buffalo Numismatic Association Monthly Coin Show and Bourse
Next show: Mar 19th, 2017
  Total visits: 4805   This week: 6
 
The Knights of Columbus
2735 Union Rd.
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
 
 

Future show dates:    
May. 21st, 2017   •   
Jun. 18th, 2017   •   
Sep. 17th, 2017   •   
Nov. 19th, 2017   •   
Dec. 17th, 2017

The Buffalo Numismatic Association's Monthly Coin, Stamp & Currency Show and Auction is Western New York's largest coin show. The monthly coin show is held on the 3rd Sunday of each month (except during the summer).

Featuring

  • FREE Parking!
  • FREE Admission!
  • FREE Door Prizes!
  • Kids Corner and the Young Numismatists at 1:00pm
  • Over 50 Dealer Tables
  • Lunch is available right on the bourse floor
  • Auction starts at 2:00 p.m.

2017 Dates

  • Sunday, January 15, 2017
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Friday, Saturday & Sunday, April 21, 22 & 23, 2017: Gold and Silver Expo
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Friday & Saturday, October 21 & 22, 2017; Annual Fall Expo
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017

Sponsered by The Buffalo Numismatic Association
P.O. Box 3462, Buffalo, N.Y. 14240-3462

Please verify the show times and dates before attending "The Buffalo Numismatic Association Monthly Coin Show and Bourse", as they are subject to change.
 Setting up at this show
© 2007 - 2017 CoinZip.com - all rights reserved.